Nirint Havana

Nirint Shipping Miramar HavanaNirint Shipping – Havana
Calle 1ra # 3401, esq. 34
Miramar. Municipio Playa
Havana
Tel: +53 7204 0059
Fax: n/a
E-mail: sales@nirint.cu

 

Staff

Diolvis Garcia Lopéz
Managing Director
Office:+53 7204 0059
E-mail: diolvis@nirint.cu
Alexis Caso Leon
Sales
Office:+53 7204 0059
E-mail: sales@nirint.cu
Abel Ramos Alvarez
Operations
Office:+53 7204 0059
E-mail:operations@nirint.cu
Héctor Acosta
Operations
Office: +53 7204 0059
E-mail:operations@nirint.cu
Carlos Llanio
Documantation
Office:+53 7204 0059
E-mail:documentation@nirint.cu
Ana Maria Carballeira
Receptionist
Office: +53 7204 0059
E-mail: ana@nirint.cu
Esther Cardenas
Accounting
Office:+53 7204 0059
E-mail: accounting@nirint.cu
Maitze Azcue
Accounting
Office: +53 7204 0059
E-mail: accounting@nirint.cu
Sandra Amelia
Documentation
Office: +53 7204 0059
E-mail: accounting@nirint.cu

Looking for another Nirint office?
Please check our contact page to select another office to view the direct contact details.