Nirint Shipping Head Office – The Netherlands

Nirint Shipping BV Main Office NetherlandsHead office
Nirint Shipping
Augustapolder 74-76
2992 SR Barendrecht
Tel:+31 10 224 9111
Fax: +31 10 224 9112
E-mail: sales@nirint.com

Staff

hennie huigen 198 zwHennie Huigen
CEO
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: +31 10 224 9111
E-mail: huigen@nirint.com
Jorge Breff_600Jorge Breff
Co-Director
Office: +31 10 224 9136
Mobile: +31 6 5103 9938
E-mail: breff@nirint.com
marco van breejen 155 zwMarco den Breejen
Managing Director
Office: +31 10 224 9134
Mobile: +31 6 5346 1007
E-mail: breejen@nirint.com
Leon Ter Horst, Port Captain Nirint ShippingLéon ter Horst
Operations Manager
Office: +31 10 224 9155
Mobile: +31 6 2324 0727
E-mail: operations@nirint.com
roy van brummen 30 zwRoy van Brummen
Sales Manager Global
Office: +31 10 224 9167
Mobile: +31 6 3985 9491
E-mail: sales@nirint.com
bart-jan vollaard 1 zwBart-Jan Vollaard
Sales Manager Netherlands
Office: +31 10 224 9165
Mobile :+31 6 5364 9956
E-mail: sales@nirint.nl
 frank van krimpen 19 zwFrank van Krimpen
Staff Excutive
Office: +31 10 224 9137
Mobile: +31 6 2325 3203
E-mail: krimpen@nirint.com
jeroen eelsing 29 zwJeroen Eelsing
Chartering Manager
Office: +31 10 224 9162
Mobile: +31 6 2039 3000
E-mail: chartering@nirint.com
Nirint Shipping - Matthijs KasiusMatthijs Kasius
Chartering
Office: +31 10 224 9152
Mobile: +31 6 5112 1586
E-mail: chartering@nirint.com
Michael van der Meer_600Michael van der Meer
Legal
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: legal@nirint.com
wim mul 16 zwWim Mul
General affairs
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile:
E-mail: sales@nirint.com
sonia hernandez lopez 13 zwSonia Hernandez Lopez
Disbursements
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: disbursements@nirint.com
michiel vreeken 44 zwMichiel Vreeken
Port Captain
Office: +31 10 224 9153
Mobile: +31 6 1308 8268
E-mail: operations@nirint.com
Nirint Shipping - Wouter BeukemaWouter Beukema
Port Captain
Office: +31 10 224 9150
Mobile: +31 6 2329 2075
E-mail: operations@nirint.com
Arnoud Le Guyader
Operations
Office: +31 10 224 9141
Mobile: +31  6128 00 503
E-mail: operations@nirint.com
Jeroen Kooijman
Operations
Office: +31 10 224 9102
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: documentation@nirint.com
martin van dijk 38 zwMartin van Dijk
Documentation
Office: +31 10 224 9156
Mobile: +31 6 2393 4375
E-mail: documentation@nirint.com
anouk heuvelink 25 zwAnouk Heuvelink
Documentation
Office: +31 10 224 9159
Mobile: +31 6 1319 6488
E-mail: documentation@nirint.com
joyce monster van der steen 43 zwJoyce Monster
Documentation
Office: +31 10 224 9158
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: documentation@nirint.com
Shelley Bek, Container control | Nirint ShippingShelley Bek
Container Control
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: +31 6 1569 9212
E-mail: containers@nirint.com
Nirint Shipping, Bjorn Verseput - container controlBjörn Verseput
Container Control
Office: +31 10 224 9146
Mobile:+31 612 434 983
E-mail: containers@nirint.com
tonny van den burgt 17 zwTonny van den Burgt
Finance manager
Office: +31 10 224 9125
Mobile: +31 6 2029 4161
E-mail: Accounting@nirint.com
marijke makkelie 29 zw Marijke Makkelie
Accounting
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: accounting@nirint.com
Manon Baggerman
Accounting
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile: n/a
E-mail: accounting@nirint.com
jessie croft zwJessie Croft
Receptionist
Office: +31 10 224 9111
Mobile:
E-mail: reception@nirint.com
 marco van der veer zwMarco van der Veer
Forwarding
Office: +31 10 224 9149
Mobile: +31 6 2398 0985
E-mail: forwarding@nirint.com

Looking for another Nirint office?
Please check our contact page to select another office to view the direct contact details.